I have blogged about chakras 1-7 before which are 3rd dimensional. However, there are more chakras beyond this. Here are the Chakras from 8-22 and what colors they represent.

Chakras 8-15 represent the 4th Dimension.

8.- Seafoam Green

9.- Blue Green

  1. Pearlescent
  2. Pink Orange
  3. Shimmering Gold
  4. Violet Pink
  5. Deep Blue Violet
  6. Light Golden White

Chakras 16-22 represent the 5th Dimension.

  1. Light Violet White
  2. Multi White
  3. Pink Gold
  4. Magenta
  5. Violet Gold
  6. Blue Gold
  7. Platinum
The following two tabs change content below.


Terri is a lifelong learner of the metaphysical arts and has earned certificates from: UK Academy of Mediumship, Centre of Excellence, The Psychic Senses, Love and Light Events, Ltd., and The Voice of Spirit in Evidential Mediumship. As well as, the Morris Pratt Institute which include: Mediumship, Healing, and Ministry. In addition, she is a Life Coach, Reiki Master and Ordained Minister. Terri continues to grow and develop her intuition, as well as, her clairaudience, clairsentience, and claircognizance abilities. She also enjoys sharing what she has learned to others, through her teaching and writing, so they too, can forge their own spiritual path.

Latest posts by Terri (see all)